Trouble in Blogland

OK, so I don’t know what happened to the rest of my last blog. I had another photo on there and wrote a bunch of other stuff. Weird that it didn’t show up. I’ll have to update it tomorrow, but for now, I’m going to bed.

Still trying to figure out what happened with the rest of my post… argh!!!!!!!!!   Oh well.

Night guys!!

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trouble in Blogland

  1. Dianna says:

    Reminds me of the couple times I clicked “publish” without even realizing it! Hope this didn’t keep you from falling asleep – that’s what would have happened with me….

    • No, lol, I was worn out. Had no problem going to sleep. I just posted a picture of the heart of Auburn… our “Toomers Trees” that were poisoned by a fan from another team. And said some other stuff. I tried to remember what it was to re-post, but oh well. Must not have been that important, lol.

Leave a Reply

