Say a Little Prayer

 I was working on my blog post for the day on lunch when I got word that my co-worker, the one I am supposed to take baby photos for, is being rushed to a specialty hospital two hours away via ambulance where they may have to do an emergency c-section. If that is the case, her little girl will be delivered 7 weeks early.

I can’t even imagine the emotions and fear that may be running through their minds right now. So please whisper a prayer or send a positive thought for their family during this time.

Needless to say, I was distracted and did not finish my original post.

I will keep you guys updated.

Thank you!

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Say a Little Prayer

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    i’m sorry your co-worker had to have an emergency c-section! i hope she and the baby will both be okay. God bless them.

  2. Done.
    Prayer sent.
    I hope they are doing well.
    ~d.

  3. Dianna says:

    Wishing the best for your co-worker. My son was 5 weeks premature, also born by c-section. Please keep us posted.

Leave a Reply

